Paradise in Punta Cana, D.R.

Ooooooohhh my sweet tooth for paradise was satisfied after my first international vacay in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic! Check it out first hand…

I went with family flying from Charlotte, NC on a straight flight (3 hrs) to Punta Cana. We stayed at the Breathless Resort {Adult Only & All-inclusive is definitely the way to go}

Beach Time!

soaking up sun

Dominican Culinary Scene on the Resort was “Magnífico!”, as all the resort staff would describe 😋

Error
This video doesn’t exist
] ] ] ]

Although our travel was booked during the busy Memoial Day holiday weekend, there was absolutely NO reason to leave the resort or go to the American parties since the resort included a fully stocked alcoholic bar and plenty of gorgeous entertainers to keep us mesmerized 😍

Error
This video doesn’t exist
] ] ] ]
Including this beauty!

Error
This video doesn’t exist
] ] ] ]
There’s only so much I could capture with my I-Phone 6, but you have GOT to believe this is a sight to see in person😆

Contact my travel agent for large or small group bookings: Coaxum Travel Agency LLC

Until next time,

Leslie Monét

3 thoughts on “Paradise in Punta Cana, D.R.”

Leave a comment