NEW MUSIC: Leela James is back with new single ‘Right Back In It’ plus Her Tour Dates

“My music is my art and I’m always excited to share my craft with the world. Right Back In It is special as it highlights the importance of getting back to yourself, getting back to love, and getting back to what makes you feel good,” says Leela James. She has plans to implement a special initiative for current female HBCU students this fall that will help them get “Right Back In It” with their academic focus and preparing them mentally ready to tackle their life’s goals.

Continue reading NEW MUSIC: Leela James is back with new single ‘Right Back In It’ plus Her Tour Dates

Meet Marquis Boone, The First African American Luxury Real Estate Developer in Dubai

“I’m ecstatic to break new ground in the Middle East as the first African American male to make my mark in this sizzling market, and I couldn’t be more excited to call Dubai my new home,” shares Boone.

Marquis Boone, the visionary entrepreneur and music mogul who has managed and transformed the careers of numerous gospel artists, is now revolutionizing the luxury real estate scene in Dubai, as the first African American male under 40 to establish his own brokerage and investment firm in the region. Boone is blazing a trail for future generations while attracting an influx of American investors and buyers.

Continue reading Meet Marquis Boone, The First African American Luxury Real Estate Developer in Dubai